Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Tracklist)


With his album arriving soon, Schoolboy Q’s tracklisting for Oxymoron has dropped and as you can see below the album has 18 songs that has features from : Raekwon, SZA, Kendrick Lamar , Tyler, the Creator and more. Mark February 25th down on your calendar.

ScHoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Tracklist):

1. “Gangsta”

2. (Feat. Jay Rock)

3. “Collard Greens” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

4. “What They Want” (Feat. 2 Chainz)

5. “Hoover Street”

6. “Studio” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”

8. “The Purge” (Feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)

9. “Blind Threats” (Feat. Raekwon)

10. “Hell of a Night”

11. “Break the Bank”

12. “Man of the Year”

13. “His & Her Friend” (Feat. SZA)

14 “Grooveline Pt. 2″ (Feat. Suga Free)

15. “F**k LA”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: